Day 9

26 Mar

Fell off the bandwagon due to pretzel snacks being on my desk from a coworker.

M1: breakfast trail mix snack pack
M2: pretzels and some gummy bears
M3: broccoli slaw salad from Trader’s
M4: Chobani cherry
M5: butternut squash soup + lavash bread with garlic hummus

Pmwo: Pura Vida x2

20140326-003956.jpg

Uhhh allergies are getting to me. Been so very tired since last week. Will hopefully be of a better focus tomorrow.

Had a huge talk at like 1 in the morning with my bestie regarding summer skinny goals and determination. I’m actually trying to look good this year. 2 months away and I’m scared because I’m horrible at committing.

Leave a Reply

